Microwave Contest Calendar 2022

This calendar is available as an Icalendar file which can be imported into Outlook
Also as a Google Calendar
Compact calendar
Date (2022)
Time
UTC
Contest Name
Sections
Notes/Special Rules
Sun 6 Mar.
1000-1600
Low Band Cumulative Contest
All
Sun 10 Apr.
1000-1600
Low Band Cumulative Contest
All
Sun 8 May.
0800-1400
Low Band Cumulative Contest
 
All
Sun 15 May.
0900-1700
47GHz Contest
All
Sun 15 May.
0900-1700
24GHz Contest
All
Sun 15 May.
0900-1700
76GHz Contest
All
Sun 29 May.
0600-1800
5.7GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 29 May.
0600-1800
10GHz Contest
 
Sun 5 Jun.
1000-1600
Low Band Cumulative Contest
 
All
Sun 26 Jun.
0600-1800
5.7GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 26 Jun.
0600-1800
10GHz Contest
 
Sun 10 Jul.
0900-1700
47GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 10 Jul.
0900-1700
24GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 10 Jul.
0900-1700
76GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 31 Jul.
0600-1800
5.7GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 31 Jul.
0600-1800
10GHz Contest
 
Sun 28 Aug.
0600-1800
5.7GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 28 Aug.
0600-1800
10GHz Contest
 
Sun 11 Sep.
0900-1700
47GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 11 Sep.
0900-1700
24GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 11 Sep.
0900-1700
76GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 25 Sep.
0600-1800
5.7GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 25 Sep.
0600-1800
10GHz Contest
 
Sun 16 Oct.
0900-1700
47GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 16 Oct.
0900-1700
24GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 16 Oct.
0900-1700
76GHz Contest
 
All
Sun 13 Nov.
1000-1400
Low Band Cumulative Contest
 
All